Artists 2020

Artist Name
Business Name
Art Medium
Email
Website
Rose-Ann Martin
Martin Calligraphics
Calligraphy
Olivia Caldwell
OC Ceramics LLC
Ceramics
ocCeramicsllc@gmail.com
http://facebook.com/oc.Ceramics
Neil Simak
Neil Simak Ceramics
Ceramics
simaknc@gmail.com
Thomas Hooper
Artyard Studio Pottery
Ceramics
Thom@artyardstudio.com
Daniel Dorociak
Doro Studios
Concrete
dorodesignstudios@outlook.com
http://www.dorodesignstudios.com
Shauna Bogdan
Shauna Louise Design
Digital Art
shauna.bogdan@gmail.com
http://www.shaunalouise.com
Max Wunderlin
1998
Digital Art
wunderlinmax@gmail.com
http://mwphotography.webs.com
Marcie Brancato
Marcie's Scents
Domestic
d_brancato@hotmail.com
Katherine Monahan
Vintage House Soap Factory
Domestic
crpetunia44@aol.com, jonkay1510@yahoo.com; crpetunia44@aol.com
http://vintagehousesoap.com/
Damon Robertson
Dragonfly Jams and Jellies
Domestic
dragonflyjamsandjellies@yahoo.com
Deborah Jauch
Purely Scentual Soaps and Gifts
Domestic
purelyscentrualsoapsandgifts@roadrunner.com
https://www.facebook.com/purelyscentualsoaps
Adrijana Ristic
Golden Spiral Vitality, LLC
Domestic
goldenspiralvitality@gmail.com
http://Goldenspiralvitality.com
Laura Doan
Laura's Raw Honey
Domestic
ldoan3405@gmail.com
Donna Branck-Harlock
Donna's Pepper Jelly and Jams
Domestic
donnabrands@yahoo.com
https://www.facebook.com/DonnasPepperJellyandJam
Josette Minnuto
Sugar & Spice Gourmet
Domestic
jcminnu@aol.com
Karen Matchette
Karen Matchette
Drawing
kdmdrawings@gmail.com
Jessica Gadra Livingston
Gadra Illustration
Drawing
draga300@hotmail.com
http://jessicagadra.com
Elizabeth D'Amore
Studio D'Amore
Drawing
liz.studiodamore@gmail.com
Nat Murray
Keegan Ko
Drawing
shopkeeganko@gmail.com
Gary Farrell
Art Dimensions
Drawing
drawavision@gmail.com
Alyn Federico
Alyn Federico
Drawing
muralman3234@gmail.com
Shea McCarthy
Shea's Art Services
Drawing
smccart5@oswego.edu
http://www.shea-mccarthy.com
George Banagis
6B Pen and Ink
Drawing
geobanagis@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/GBPenandInk
Annamaria Myers
Kidpouf
Fiber
myers.annamaria@gmail.com
Kristy Milczarski
Kristy Andrews Design
Fiber
kmilczarski5518@gmail.com
Elaine Peters
Especially for You
Fiber
elainepeters@roadrunner.com
Marietta Hojczyk
Doggie Stylz
Fiber
doggiestylzcollars@yahoo.com
https://www.doggiestylzcollars.com/
Jill Cirrincione
Edge & Dolor
Fiber
edgeanddolor@gmail.com
http://www.edgeanddolor.com
Jackie LoVullo
Zenjoy
Floral
jackie@zenjoy.us
http://www.zenjoy.us
Chrissy Lapham
Chrissy Lapham Handblown Glass
Glass
info@chrissylapham.com
http://www.chrissylapham.com/
Richard Read
Reads Artglass and More
Glass
richard.read50@gmail.com
Joan Cofield-Bridges
L+J Creations
Glass
joan117@verizon.net
https://www.facebook.com/landjcreationsbuffalo/
Carrie Steffan
Glass Cottage
Glass
snshn96@aol.com
https://www.facebook.com/TheGlassCottage
Gail Schneider
Painting with Glass
Glass
bowden.gail@gmail.com
Denise Thiel
Peace, Love, Stained Glass
Glass
peacelovestainedglass@gmail.com
Patrice Nash
Patrice Designs
Glassware / Pillows
patricedesigns1@gmail.com
https://patrice-home-decor.myshopify.com/
Lauren Szmak
Loti Henna Studio
Henna
lotihennastudio@gmail.com
http://lotihenna.com
Saira Siddiqui
The Cosmic Wanderer Collective, LLC
Henna
cosmicwanderer716@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/cosmicwanderer716
Lisa Hodge
Love the Buff
Jewelry
hodge.lisa868@gmail.com
Nicole Gurski
The Pearl & Stone
Jewelry
thepearlandstone@outlook.com
http://www.thepearlandstone.com
Mary Gugliuzza
Marys Lakeside Designs
Jewelry
mary.gugliuzza@gmail.com
http://maryslakesidedesigns.wordpress.com
Nancy Tomasello
My Bead Garden
Jewelry
india4moe@aol.com
http://sweetfulcrafts.com
Kevin Terry
K. Douglas Jewelry
Jewelry
k.douglasjewelry@yahoo.com also on etsy check email
http://kdouglasjewelry.com/
Dale Bosworth
The Jewelry Garden
Jewelry
dboz51@aol.com
Michael Delaney
Michael Delaney Designs
Jewelry
med5646@gmail.com
Christine Blackwood
Christine's Crystals
Jewelry
blackwoodchristinem@gmail.com
https://www.etsy.com/shop/ChristineCrystals?ref=shop_sugg
Chris Bonak
Prarie Blossom Silver
Jewelry
cbandmaa@msn.com
Sarah Kieffer
Sarah Kieffer Designs
Jewelry
sjk530@gmail.com
https://www.etsy.com/shop/SarahKiefferDesigns?ref=shop_sugg
Bunny Leighton
Bunny Charmed
Jewelry
bunnyleighton.artist@roadrunner.com
https://www.etsy.com/shop/BunnyCharmed
Regina Rexford
Over the Buffalo Moon
Jewelry
regina.rexford@gmail.com
https://overthebuffalomoon.com/
Destiny Perez
Destiny Perez Designs
Jewelry
perezdm01@mail.buffalostate.edu
https://www.facebook.com/DestinyPerezDesigns
Ashley Messana
Ashley Messana Jewelry
Jewelry
ashleymessanajewelry@gmail.com
https://www.instagram.com/ashley_messana_jewelry/
Betsy Veness
One & Kind Design
Jewelry
Linda Thomas
Uniquely Mermade
Jewelry
uniquelymermade77@gmail.com
Erika Hartke Wilson
Hartke Designs
Jewelry
erika@erikasbeadcreative.com
https://www.facebook.com/hartkedesigns
Sandra Amoia
Just Beachy
Jewelry
justbeachy716@gmail.com
http://www.just-beachy.com
Kathleen Bradosky
For the Love of Beads
Jewelry
bradoskyk@aol.com
https://www.facebook.com/kathysjewels58
Lynn Schwab
Lynn Schwab Jewelry
Jewelry
schwablynn@aol.com
https://www.facebook.com/Lynn-Schwab-Jewelry-456698414362099
Jayne Hughes
Joyful Energy
Jewelry
jaynehughesart@gmail.com
Vickie LaRocque
Victoria's Designs
Jewelry
vickielarocque@gmail.com
Sarah Stanbury
Sarah Stanbury Jewelry Designs
Jewelry
sarahstanbury@yahoo.com
http://www.etsy.com/shop/sarahstanbury
Tiffany Machelski
Folklore Jewelry
Jewelry
tmachelski@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/thefolklorejewelry
Pam McCormick
Beach Treasures
Jewelry
pammccormick@rochester.rr.com
Taylor Schiappa
Buffalo Bead Bar
Jewelry
buffalobeadbar@gmail.com
Michelle Bauer
Just One Art to Wear
Jewelry
eaglebauer@juno.com
Toni Roessler
The Jewel Box
Jewelry
toniroessler@gmail.com
Alan Leising
Copper Creations
Metal
alanleising@gmail.com
https://www.coppercreations.com/
Tim Hare
Copper and Steel
Metal
timhare@gate.net
http://Www.facebook.com/copperandsteel
Mark Witul
Designer Mailbox
Metal
mewbox@aol.com
Robert Walker
Walker Works
Metal
walkerworksartwork@gmail.com
Joshua Fraass
jf.vintage
Mixed media
joshuafraass@gmail.com
http://www.jfvintageart.com
Melissa Buckley
Rusty Button Studio
Mixed media
missymajch@yahoo.com
http://www.rustybuttonstudio.etsy.com
Pam Mead
The Beachcomber
Mixed media
pjmead8@hotmail.com
Pamela E. Harris
Captured By the Moment
Mixed media
capturedbtm@msn.com
http://www.cbtm.me
David Manny
Feel Good Greetings ink
Mixed media
rtist@roadrunner.com
Dan Meyer
Wildlife and Sporting Art
Paint
dmeyer101@verizon.net
http://www.woodswindnwater.com
Tom Hanna
East Coast Watercolors
Paint
tommyryan57@gmail.com
Alison Lazik
Ali Lazik Art
Paint
alilazik49@gmail.com
Marleah Doherty
Mia's Studio
Paint
marleahdoherty@gmail.com
http://miaartstudio.com
Chris McGee
McGee Art Gallery
Paint
cmcgeeart@yahoo.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/7591122188
Mike O
Yartworks
Paint
o@yartworks.com
http://www.yartworks.com
Jillian Taylor
Jillian E Taylor
Paint
jemmt9@gmail.com
http://jillianetaylorart.tumblr.com
Kelsey Merkle
Kelsey Merkle Fine Art Illustration
Paint
wendy@roomtosparestorage.com
http://www.kelseymerkle.com
Thomas Webb
Thomas Webb Arts
Paint
t.webb83@hotmail.com
Clarence (Chip) Blenk
Chipswork
Paint
chipblenk@aol.com
http://www.chipswork-art.com
Diane Sypniewski
Diane Sypniewski Art
Paint
dianesypniewskiart@gmail.com
http://dianesypniewski.com
Kelly Kaufman
North Ellicott Arts
Paint
kellyjkaufman@icloud.com
http://northellicottarts.com
Bob Gregg
Bob Gregg Art
Paint
bobgreggart@gmail.com
Ramona Pase
Moon Love Art
Paint
ramona721@icloud.com
https://www.facebook.com/moonloveboutique/
Geri Wutz
Unique Creations by Geri
Paint
geriw0212@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/uniquecreationsbygeri
Alain Goyette
Alain Goyette
Paint
goyetca@yahoo.com
http://www.alaingoyette.com
Ashley Johnson
AEJ.CREATE
Paint
aej.create@gmail.com
http://aejcreate.com
Deborah Hormell
Heritage Grove
Paint
dhormell3@gmail.com
http://heritagegrv.com
Michele Conley Vogel
out of my mind
Paint
outofmymind53@yahoo.com
Richard Angelo Runfola
Richard Angelo Runfola
Paint
art@richardangelorunfola.com
http://www.richardangelorunfola.com
Susan Liebel
Art by Sue Q.
Paint
dliebel@roadrunner.com
Judith Szematowicz
Hello from Buffalo
Paint
szematj@gmail.com
Anna Rubino
Anna Rubino
Paint
annamjrubino@gmail.com
Mary Anne Cappellino
Creatively Fit
Paint
maryannecappellino@gmail.com
Bill Battaglia
Modern Decay Studios
Paint
modart@moderndecaystudios.com
http://www.moderndecaystudios.com
Judyanne Bonafede
Hand Painted Recycled Paper Pins
Paper
j_bonafede@yahoo.com
Joe Piniewski
J Pyne Photo
Photography
jpynephoto@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/jpynephoto
James Klein
Buffalography
Photography
jklein@buffalography.com
http://www.buffalography.com
Sharon Radtke
Pond House Birds Photography
Photography
pondhousebirds@gmail.com
https://pondhousebirds.com/
Christopher Behrend
Christopher Behrend Photography
Photography
chrisbehrendphoto@verizon.net
http://www.chrisbehrend.photography
Jeffrey Barnes
Jeffrey T Barnes Photography
Photography
jtbphoto6@verizon.net
http://www.jeffreytbarnesphotography.com
Bill Dziejman
Jman Photography
Photography
billd1096@gmail.com
Vincent Agnello
Vincent Agnello
Photography
agnellov@gmail.com
http://www.vagnello.com
John Lattanzio
John Angelo Photography
Photography
Info@JohnAngeloPhoto.com
http://www.JohnAngeloPhoto.com
Alyssa LaMartina
Alyssa LaMartina Photography
Photography
alyssalamartinaphotography@gmail.com
https://alyssalamartina.photoshelter.com/index
Dick Collins
Wild Side Photographic Art
Photography
wildsidephotoart@aol.com
https://www.facebook.com/Wild-Side-Photographic-Art-435848009799616/about/
Elaine Kessel
Fotografix
Photography
elainekessel@gmail.com
http://elainekessel.com
Tom Burns
Tom Burns Photography
Photography
tomburnsphoto@gmail.com
http://www.tomburnsphotography.com
Lyn Wagner
Hand Painted Denim
Plants
lynwagner22@aol.com
Bruce McCausland
BAM Pottery
Pottery
bam.pottery@yahoo.com
https://bam-pottery.com/
Nicole Johnson
Mealy Monster Land
Pottery
mealymonsterland@yahoo.com
Junko McGee
Earth Art
Pottery
junkopottery@gmail.com
http://www.buffaloearthart.com
Bonnie Finkbeiner
Sticks and Stones
Pottery
bondan@aol.com
http://www.sticksandstonesbuffalo.com
Adam Kern
My Buffalo Shirt
Screen print
adam@mybuffaloshirt.com
http://mybuffaloshirt.com
Sarah Chamberlain
Sarah Chamberlain
Screen print
sjchambo@gmail.com
Angela Polimeni
EcoTee Co
Screen print
ecoteeco@gmail.com
Jane Seilar
Artisan Resaw
Wood
artisan.resaw@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/ArtisanResaw/
Dennis Kasprzyk
The Woodcrafter
Wood
dkasp054@gmail.com
Kassy Cheatle
Country Roads
Wood
custom.works17@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/CountryRoads17
Christopher Andolina
BFLO Refind
Wood
chris@bflorefind.com
http://www.bflorefind.com
Paul Boland
Creations by Boland
Wood
creationsbyboland@aol.com
https://www.facebook.com/creationsbyboland
David Seyler
Seyler's Rustic Furniture
Wood
seylersrusticfurniture@gmail.com
http://www.seylersrusticfurniture.com
Gerard Makin
Gerard's Elephant Hand Crafted Furniture and Such
Wood
Gerrydoc826@gmail.com
David Puccio
DG Puccio Wood Works
Wood
dgpuccio.woodworks@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/DGPuccio.Woodworks
Butch and Lori Kolacki
BK's Wood
Wood
pokergolfcards@yahoo.com, poollady3316@yahoo.com
Lesley Sewar
Lesley's Personal Touch
Wood
sunshinegirlLAS@aol.com
https://www.etsy.com/shop/SunshineWoodCrafts